Catch Jen Leo on the Radio Airwaves Near You


Thanks everybody for your interest in hearing my foray into the airwaves. Here is the current schedule. We have a few more to line up, but I’ll just add it to this list and then update via the comment board. We’re doing this to promote the Leo Trio, and especially The Thong Also Rises, but there will be lots of other talk about my travels and misadventures as well as making fun of the undies theme.

Mon Nov 28, 2005
Gainesville, FL
WOCA-AM 1420 -LIVE-
6:05 AM PT / 9:05 AM ET

Tue Nov 29, 2005
Colorado Springs, CO
KCBR-AM1040/KCMN-AM1530 – LIVE-
6:30 AM PT / 7:30 AM MT

Mon Dec 5, 2005
Rochester, NY
WACK-AM1420
5:15 AM PT / 8:15 AM ET – LIVE-

Mon Dec 5, 2005
Minneapolis, MN
KBEM-FM 88.5 -Taped, TBA-
7:05 AM PT / 9:05 AM CT

DOWNLOAD OUR TRAVEL GUIDES

FOR FREE

 

Tuesday, December 6, 2005
Sacramento, CA
KSAC-AM 1240 – LIVE-
6:30 PM PT

Wed Dec 7, 2005
Kansas City, MO
KCTE-AM 1510 -LIVE-
12:15 PM PT / 2:15 PM CT

Frid Dec 9, 2005
Boston, MA
WNTN-AM 1550 -Taped, TBA-
7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET

Wed Jan 11, 2006
Cleveland, OH
WFHM-FM 95.5 / WHK-AM 1220 -Taped- (airdate 1/15)
9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET