Your Book Can Be an Amazon Bestseller


There’s going to be a FREE teleseminar tomorrow from the publisher of Book Marketing update. Learn their tips on how to build your book into a bestseller on Amazon.com.

Make Your Book an Amazon.com Bestseller!

DOWNLOAD OUR TRAVEL GUIDES

FOR FREE

 

Date: Feb 2, 2006
Time: 2pm Eastern (11am Pacific), or 7:30 pm Eastern (4:30 pm Pacific)

You need to register at FreePublicity.com